RiRi Is Truly A Sledgehammer…

Posted on

rihanna-sledgehammer-2

RiRi is bae… you can’t tell me nothing!!! Dayuuumm. Okay, lemme catch my breath.

Rihanna drops a new single “Sledgehammer” featuring SIA. The song is off the soon to be released Star Trek Beyond movie soundtrack.

The moody piano ballad is further charged up by RiRi’s powerful vocal delivery. With lyrics like:  “I hit a wall, I thought that I would hurt myself/ Oh I was sure, your words would leave me unconscious,” Rihanna sings on the aching chorus, which sports a monster hook typical of Sia‘s work.

Rihanna’s manager confirmed that SIA penned the track.

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD Rihanna – Sledgehammer (mp3)

Drop A Comment

