The Biebs Ain’T Messing Around This Time!

Posted on Updated on

justin-bieber-purpose-review-ftr

Justin Bieber comes through with a banging new track entitled “Long way Home”

To be honest i am not Bieber fan but the minute i heard this….    I knew it was a banger!

Singing with an islander twang in his voice, Bieber shows us he’s capable of more than whiny heartbreak songs in “Long Way Home.”

Bieber’s autontuned voice drifts along to a haunting beat and dreary background vocals. Giving me T-Pain vibes.

I just want to know if you here / And every time I’m with you, girl I wanna kiss you,” Bieber sings. “Have a feelin’, like there / And I just, wanna go down, wanna go down.

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

