Check My….

Posted on

wp-image-504206664jpeg

Yet again Dj Maphorisa drops a sturdy banger on us all with his single “Check My” featuring YCEE and South African top hitter – Kly.

This right here is my song of the month yo! It is LIT af. The track is so wavey. Okay, okay lemme calm down *whew*

The song starts off with Kly going in hard on the hook before he drops his verse. Dude’s got skills. He makes you wanna dab with every line. #RealTalk

But, Ycee… Whoa!!!!! Niqqa KILLED it fam. His bars were just swagged out… with lines like… “I took your chick with a caption” and “I’m her daddy not her father“.

Fam, i am spazzing out right chea! *abeg someone fan me*

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

