Trust Nobody!

Posted on Updated on

cashmere-cat-trust-nobody-850x478

Norwegian producer – Cashmere Cat drops his new single “Trust Nobody” feat. Selena Gomez and Tory Lanez.

Cashmere Cat sets things in motion with this tropical house-tinged “Trust Nobody,” which combines the unbeatable star power of Gomez (she recently became the first person to surpass 100 million Instagram followers) and Tory Lanez’ inimitable unfalsetto.

I have gotta be honest… I have never been a fan of Selena Gomez… but home girl put in work on this track!!! Dayuuum! This song is smooth af fam.

Quotable Lyrics

I pull up in that Jag, I’m not just anybody
I’m tryna holla back, even though I know you know
I don’t trust nobody, I don’t trust nobody
But if I touch your body, we’ll get right, right in your lobby

-Lanez

 

Download and Listen
DOWNLOAD

 

Drop A Comment

