Blue Jay Season Is On!

Posted on

screen-shot-2016-10-08-at-1-07-09-am

Tory Lanez, the Toronto crooner comes through with a new offering called “Blue Jay Season,” produced by Play Picasso, Tory & Lee.

Since he dropped his album… I have been a fan and i have to say Tory Lanez stay feeding. He likes to experiment with multiple styles and does it well. I enjoy Tory for what he is – and he’s good at it.

The beat on this track is hot and Tory’s bars are straight fire!

Take a listen to the new banger and let me know what you think.

Quotable Lyrics:

Yeah, I heard word around town is I’m poppin’ off
Bad bitch recline my seat before she top me down
Just invested in two choppers and they on me now
Bitch all you hear was ‘grr grr’ when I’m hopin’ out
Put them bitches in a Range Rover
Hit a mission with my niggas then I change clothes
Niggas running for that paper like Usain Bolt
You hit my bitch I fuck your girl, that’s how the game go

 

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

