Are You Loyal To The Soil?

Posted on

dame-d-o-l-l-a-damian-lillard-ft-lil-wayne-loyal-to-the-soil

I ain’t gonna lie… I am now an official fan of Basketballer/rapper  – Dame D.O.L.L.A‘s music… especially with his new cut “Loyal To The Soil” featuring Lil’ Wayne.

You can’t claim to be a real raphead and not appreciate this dope ass beat. This nigga Dame didn’t even curse in his verse and still had a fire verse! Dame’s a pretty good rapper, great at painting pictures.

Don’t even get me started with Lil Wayne. WEEZY SNAPPEDDDDDD!

Lil Wayne slaughtered his verse with lines like “Couldn’t Ball Cause I’m Too Short But I’m Rich Like I Play Two Sports” … “Invite Ya Girl To My Suite On The Low, And She Left High”

Bottom line…. “Loyal to the soil” is absolute 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD

 

Drop A Comment

