Sean Paul Back At It!

Posted on

tek-weh-yuh-heart

Sean Paul and Tory Lanez are back at it again with their latest collaboration “Tek Weh Yuh Heart, which follows the success of their “Luv (Remix).”

The slow R&B hit blends Sean’s Mediterranean reggae style and Tory’s trap-influenced dance R&B styles together into one great piece.

 

Simply put… the song is LIT! Tory uses auto tune but you can tell them vocals real by the way he be hitting them notes

Quotable Lyrics

I’ma tell you what I promise
Come with me, I’ll leave it so weak
Girl, you know I’m the novice
Gotta get you before you get me

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

