What do you really want for Christmas?

Posted on

dej-loaf-interview-vibe-796x1024

Detroit femcee Dej Loaf links up with rapper Kodak Black for her new feel good single titled “All I Want For Christmas“. The track is produced by J. Vaughn.

This here song just makes you appreciate and enjoy the Holiday spirit. Dej has such a nice vibe, all the time, its infectious. Kodak sounded dope on his verse too.

I also loved the end of the song when Dej starts to talk… she acts a bit spoiled but she breaks it down and talks about not taking stuff for granted. #RealTalk

Quotable Lyrics:

And I know that I’ve been naughty
but I don’t want you to stand by me
And I don’t want to go all the way
Cause when Im with you it’s a holiday
There’s no other place I’d rather be
Than right here with my family
And it feels so good to be free
You all I really want

– Kodak

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD

 

Drop A Comment

