It Looks Like Lil Kim FORGOT To Bleach Her HANDS . . . Now Her Face Is CAUCASIAN . . . And Her Hands Are DARK SKINNED!!

Posted on

lil-kim

A new pic of rapper Lil Kim has surfaced – and it shows just how LIGHT her face has gotten. In the pic, below, you see Kim’s face is EXTREMELY light, while her hands are VERY dark.

lil_kim_hands1

I mean what possible explanation/excuse can she have for this travesty…. maybe something like: “Ol I was making the pumpkin pie and the flour exploded in my face opening the bag and I burnt my hands in the oven.”

Drop A Comment

