Who You Gonna Run Up On?

Posted on

major-lazer-ft-nicki-minaj-partynextdoor-run-up

Major Lazer churns out another new island-influenced banger titled “Run Up” featuring,  PartyNextDoor and Nicki Minaj.

PND sounds crazy energetic singing over Major Lazer’s ebullient production.

PND’s vocals are so cool and Nicki killed her verse. She does her normal switch flow… i.e from rap to singing to dancehall. I absolutely loved her verse.

I have had this song on replay like no joke.

Quotable Lyrics

I told him pull up on me faster than Danica
That’s on Allah, I’m tryna blow him like harmonicas
He call me queen, he knows Nicki is the moniker
He want a mix between Hillary and Monica

Download and Listen
DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

