Big Sean And Eminem Ain’t Handing Out Favours

Posted on

img_3677

Big Sean comes through with a certified joint titled “No Favours” featuring the best in the game – Eminem

The awesome track is produced by Wondagurl & ¬†Francis Got Heat. When was the last time you heard a song and you just couldn’t help yourself from screaming “whoa!” at every verse you hear? That’s how I felt listening to this song. My neighbours must be thinking I have gone nuts. LOL

Big Sean takes the 1st verse and dude came correct… I gotta hand it to Big Sean….dude sure knows how to put it down.

Eminem snapped so effortlessly. He makes lyricism look so easy. I TRIED TO say a quarter of the verse and got tongue tied. Tf!

Em’s wordplay is just crayyy and he even fired shots at Trump!

Quotable Lyrics:

It may be disturbing, what I’m saying’s cringe worthy
But I’m urinating on Fergie, call Shady number 81
Surely I’m turning into the Aaron Hernandez of rap
State of emergency, the planets having panic attacks
Brady’s returning, matter fact I may be deserving
Of a Pat on the back like a Patriots jersey

– Eminem

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

