Who Made This Song Nice?

Posted on

music-ryan-gimme-love-ft-ceeza-milli

New cat in the game – Ryan drops his new single “Gimme Love” featuring my favourite hook slayer – Ceeza Milli. The track is produced by the one and only Spellz.

I fuxx with the beat. It’s really smooth and the way Ceeza handles the track with his vocals… just makes me wanna hit the replay button.

Ryan raps on the song… and to be honest… I wasn’t and still ain’t feeling his verse. His rap sounded too basic. If Ceeza wasn’t on this track I would probably have not given it a second listen. Just being honest.

Anways, Ceeza Milli owned it on this track and that’s good enough for me.

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD Ryan – Gimme Love ft. Ceeza Milli

Drop A Comment

