Let Jilex Give You The Wave!

Posted on Updated on

jilex-anderson-wave
Song boy – Jilex Anderson comes through with another awesome tune titled “WAVE“.

I remember listening his debut single “Afro Lover” and I was hooked. I am proud to say… he doesn’t disappoint on this here follow up.
The beat is just right and homeboy as usual puts his all and drops quality vocals over the groovy beat. I have had this song on replay all day. I just love how Jilex attacks the hook. Dope stuff.
I know I am yapping a lot… so lemme just do “kpim” and let you enjoy the song.
Download and Listen
Drop A Comment

