Whatchu Doing Tonight?

Posted on

icha
DMW singer Ichaba comes through with a catchy new freestyle track titled “Tonight (Valentine), produced by ODH.

Maybe it’s my mood… but I know I like the song. I like the way Davido starts off the song, followed by the way Ichaba handles the beat with his lines.
I can literally see myself slow dancing to this song. Again… it could be my mood o. So don’t take my word for it… pree the song and drop your thoughts.
Download and Listen

AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

