Terry G Wears The Oba Crown

Posted on

wp-1488469253682-300x300

Terry G makes a feet shuffling comeback this 2017 with his new tune titled “Oba Crown”, produced by Killbeatz.

Truth be told… I almost slept on this song. Had it on my playlist all morning but was reluctant to give it a listen… but this evening… I was like “sha just listen to it”… and I have to say… I was positively surprised.

The beat is just right for the funky madness Terry G brings to the table. He comes through… all energetic on his lines and I love the hook… the way the beat kinda switches up with the guitar strings… shiii, just makes me wanna dance. Aaaaahhhh.

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

