Wiz Khalifa Gets Closer

Posted on Updated on

Wiz Khalifa has started the new year by dropping a Khalifa mix over The Chainsmokers and Halsey’s smash-hit “Closer.”

Wiz Khalifa’s taste in music has become quite eclectic. He’s able to work with trap gods and pop stars alike without losing a step. He proves this again on this new version of “Closer,” bringing a bit more originality to the track.

I ain’t gonna lie… I love this song. I loved the original but I love this remix more! Great stuff.

Quotable Lyrics

Khalifa man I’m fresh off of the plane
Been smoking so long I got my own strain
Roll up a joint a take it to the brain
Say you getting high well now you speaking may language

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

