Timaya With A Blast From The Past

Posted on

Timaya aka Soundbuoy comes through with his new single titled “Dance” featuring Rudeboy (Paul of P-square).

The track is produced by Orbeat. I loveeeee this song. I love what Timaya did right here, taking one of my favourite songs, i.e “Rosie” by Blackky and injecting a new spin into it. Absolutely brilliant.

The song starts off deceptively different but by the time I heard the hook… I was literally screaming. I have always been wondering why no one had thought of doing a remake of “Rosie”.

Timaya killed it and oga Rudeboy didn’t let me down either.

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

