Jesse Sees The Best In You

Posted on

Pree this smooth hot new joint from Jesse Jagz…. he calls this one “Best In You“.

I love the beat on this track fam! #NoLie

I admit Jesse Jagz is good on the mic, but its been a while I have had any of his songs on my playlist. But that has changed with this here track.

The tune just flows effortlessly… listening to the song “epps me relazz my navzz”. LOL

I love how Jesse allows us to enjoy just the song instrumentals at the end. I fuxx with this!

Hit Play below and share!

DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

