Issa Wavy Level!

Posted on Updated on

Olamide the rain maker… makes it rain on us with yet another new single titled ”WAVY LEVEL” . The bouncy track is produced by Adey.

I can’t even front on Olamide’s “hustle” tenacity this year. Dude’s been consistently churning out tune after tune. I fuxxx with this right here. Olamide raps and sings on this track and does it well. And don’t even get me started with the beat… issa nice ting!
I definitely see my friends and I having fun with the hook on this song. Ahhhhh wavy level something. Yassss!

Download and Listen

DOWNLOAD

Drop A Comment

