Sit down and jejely enjoy this video.

Posted on

Falz The Bahd Guy unleashes the official music video to his new recorded single titled Jeje.

The video is produced by MEX. I like this video. The video is clean fam! Simple, crisp and shot in Ghana. Awesome.

The model/video vixen is foineeee! Plus, the scenery was really nice. At some point I had to ask myself…”wait na Ghana be this?”

Also, there was this dance move Falz kept doing and I swear it kept reminding me about friend – Kola. That’s my nicca’s dance step all day, every day. LOL

Suffice to say… the video has me raping the replay button on the audio version.

Download and Watch

DOWNLOAD VIDEO

Drop A Comment

